10 thoughts on “

  1. When will you have the games from the 17th on here such as the packers and texans games its been two days since they aired and if you wont be putting them on here please give an advanced warning so I can watch them live since now I wont be able to watch them.

  2. They will be up tonight. games are usually posted 24-48 hours after, 24 if its a big game.

    Also if you are not able to watch the games and want to be able to for a certain team, let me know and I can put something together on a DVD. thanks

  3. Will you be posting Patriots games throughout the season? Where I live I cannot see many Patriots games live and so it would be really great if you could post them on here.

Leave a Reply

